click for full image

June 3, 2000

Production Information:
Released on CD only to Singing Saints alumni
Produced by Mark Tavern
Recorded by Mark Tavern and Al Netto
Edited by Marian M. Conaty at BMG Studios, New York, NY, and Jon M. Samuels at Recorded Legacy
Disc to Tape Transfer by Jon M. Samuels (WEEI Broadcast portion)

Other Information:
Jon M. Samuels appeared on the PBS series The History Detectives:

–comments by Mark Tavern ’94



1. My Evaline

2. The Lion Sleeps Tonight

3. College Days

4. Flamin’ Mamie

5. Aj Lucka Lucka

6. Aura Lee, Take 1

7. Aura Lee, Take 2

8. Please, Kind Sir

9. Perfidia

10. Nagasaki

11. Hush-a-bye

12. Ride the Chariot

13. A Parting Blessing

14. A Tribute

15. Coney Island Baby